top of page

PNT Board of Directors

Mary Chalon (CoFounder/Chair)
Barry Gordon (Vice Chair)
Maggie Ewing (Treasurer)
Lisa Stark (Secretary)

David Barber

Jemma Bennett
Kevin Bourland
Ivar Brogger
John C. Cate
John Harnagel

PNT Staff

Lance Davis  CoFounder/ Producing Artistic Director

Hoyt Hilsman / Managing Director

PNT Advisory Board

Mike Bollenbacher, Arroyo Realty

Douglas Ewing, Ewing Architects

Richard Hoover, Tony Award

Dr. Mario Molina, Consultant
Terry Perl, Consultant

bottom of page